pflegeheim-metropol-headline-2015

Medizinprodukte - Sicherheit:

Herr.N.Neitemeier

button vorwaerts

Andreas-Ortkemper-Geschaeftsfuehrung-Metropol-Lippstadt

Andreas Ortkemper

Geschäftsführung

Romina-Giangreco-Pflegedienstleitung-Metropol-Lippstadt-Kopie

Romina Giangreco

Pflegedienstleitung 02941 / 9433-27

Maria-Oesterwalbesloh-Verwaltung-Metropol-Lippstadt

Maria Oesterwalbesloh

Verwaltung

Tel. 029 41 / 9433-0

Fax.02941 / 9433-25

Norbert-Neitemeier-Hausleitung-Metropol-Lippstadt

Norbert Neitemeier

Hausleitung 02941 / 9433-20

Sabine-Voigt-Leitung-Pflegedienst-Metropol-Lippstadt

Sabine Voigt

stellv. Pflegedienstleitung

Ina-Fischer-Verwaltung-Metropol-Lippstadt

Ina Fischer

Verwaltung 02941 / 9433-22

Unser Leitungsteam

-Verwaltung-

Ihr direkte Mail - Kontakt

a.ortkemper@pflegeheim-metropol.de

n.neitemeier@pflegeheim-metropol.de

r.giangreco@pflegeheim-metropol.de

m.oester@pflegeheim-metropol.de

i.fischer@pflegeheim-metropol.de

s.voigt@pflegeheim-metropol.de

s.sunder@pflegeheim-metropol.de

Sabrina-Sunder-Leitung-Betreuung-Metropol-Lippstadt

Sabrina Sunder

Leitung Betreuung 02941 / 9433-26